WOW!

I know it has been a LONG time since I have posted. School is in full swing, One Voice is up and running, Hilary has been in and out while looking for work, I have been to a couple of women’s events, church things…you get the picture.  For the most part these have all been enjoyable though.  There are some things that God has been teaching me and I really want to share them with you because it is scarey and exciting at the same time, BUT right now I am way too tired to write what is on my heart and mind. SOO, I’ll leave you with a picture I took on my phone while John and I were at Kittery Trading Post on Friday.  Have a great evening!

0918092005

Leave a Reply

