Productive…today.

I ended up with a horrible migraine Sunday afternoon that continued through Monday…I did go to school, but should have stayed home.  MANY doses of meds did not help Sunday.  I rested after school and did go to One Voice rehearsal, then right to bed.  I have felt better today, although can tell I am tired.  John headed to CT to see his folks this afternoon; he’ll be back tomorrow night.  I spent a few hours cleaning and packing up some stuff in our bedroom.  It felt good to be productive, for a change.  Right now I am winding down and considering an early bed time…I can’t change the election…I voted…and prayed.  Hope you’ve had a great start to your week.

One thought on “Productive…today.

  1. Karen says:

    All that we can do for this new president elect is pray. I know that worrying does no good….. just pray pray pray!

Leave a Reply

