Marge update…

I wish I could say I had “news”, but I really don’t. My father-in-law (Jack) did go home last night to get some sleep. My sister-in-law brought him to the hospital in the morning. Before he got there they had taken Marge for her stress test. She refused to let them put in the dye twice, so they couldn’t do the test. With her mental condition I am not sure why they even tried without Jack there. By the time he got there they had other stress tests scheduled…so she is on the schedule for tomorrow…after he gets there. I guess she is having no pain today, so that is good news.  Thanks for all the prayers!

Leave a Reply

