Prayer Needed…

There is a storm coming up the east coast bringing snow to New England. I am supposed to fly out of Boston tomorrow night. I do NOT want to get stuck. I had to spend the night in Laguardia once – that was the pits. SO, please pray I get out of Boston heading south. Thanks.

In other news, my baby has a blog! You can visit her here.

One thought on “Prayer Needed…

  1. fantacy says:

    Oh Joy, I will be praying for traveling grace and mercy! You will probably be gone before I send this, but know that you will be on my heart and in my prayers all day today!

Leave a Reply

