Digiscrapping Progress…

I know some scrappers can get to layouts within days of the photos being taken…that just doesn’t seem to happen for me. I get them done a few months to a year later…not to mention the catching up from when the girls were little. I am learning not to stress over that…because digiscrapping is a de-stresser for me. I got the family Christmas layouts done tonight and will do an individual page for each of the girls for their books later this week. I like the way these turned out…christmas2007-copy.jpg

christmas2007-page2-copy.jpg

Credits: ‘Tis the Season Kit by Retrodiva Designs

One thought on “Digiscrapping Progress…

  1. Aunt Melodie says:

    Nice pictures. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

