Trying to catch up…

Well, Katie is back at Eastern, so we have an empty house again. My goal is to get the digiscrapping caught up this year. Since I have the laptop now I guess there is no excuse. I haven’t done any scrapping since about October due to One Voice. I finally finished 3 pages I had started in September from when we went to Loon Mountain with Hilary and Katie. Enjoy and good night!

loon-mountain2-copy.jpg
loon-mountain-copy.jpgloonmountain3-copy.jpg

One thought on “Trying to catch up…

  1. K-Ann says:

    I love them. So what program did you decided to go with for your MAC?

Leave a Reply

