I have arrived…

After discussions with the daughters and input from other family members I have decided to make the move to WordPress. I do think I like the cleaner lines of their templates and the fact that people don’t have to sign in to comment. I’ll have to spend some time figuring out how to do some of the things I used to do in Blogger, but I think it is a good move. I was able to easily import all previous posts from Blogger – so that was nice.

Today was a wonderful stay at home Saturday. As a matter of fact, when Katie left for work at 3 PM she laughed because the front door hadn’t even been unlocked yet. I got laundry done and spent some time organizing photos on the computer. We watched the movie “Amazing Grace”. It was very good. Tomorrow is my last Sunday of teaching Sunday School for a few months. I am looking forward to that. Hilary will leave sometime tomorrow to go back to ENC. We will miss her, but know that she misses her friends…and Andrew…I hope you had a good Saturday.

Leave a Reply

