Daily Archives: June 6, 2007

Heard from my girls in NC…

Hilary called from Camp Dixie tonight and things are going well. It was good to hear from her. Lindsey called tonight – her TV quit so Mom and Dad had to give TV shopping advice ;o). She finally sent me the pictures Hilary took when she was with her this weekend. I had NO current photos of Lindsey. SO, here is a quickpage I did of Lindsey as a blonde finishing her first year of teaching Spanish at Unionville Elementary School. YOU GO GIRL!


Credits:
ALP Country Delite Quickpage


Hilary and Lindsey also took a picture of themselves and I love it so much that I did a layout with it. I changed the photo color to look better with the quickpage.


Credits:
ConnyB Sweet Day Quickpage


I love quickpages when I want to post a layout in a hurry! Have a great night!